Home
Newsletter
Photos
Happenings
Rules and Regulations Condo Docs
Forms and Documents
Meeting Dates and Times
Open Meeting Minutes
Committees
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us

 

 

 

Bryant Woods Condominium Association
Atkinson, NH

Welcome to Bryant Woods Condominium Association in the southeastern New Hampshire town of Atkinson. Our 236 units sit on 170 acres of wooded property, leaving plenty of open space for walking trails as well as a fitness center, tennis court and outdoor pool. View map of the area. Our clubhouse is the scene of frequent community events, and a large garden offers plots for residents’ use.

Built between 1988 and 1994, Bryant Woods has a professional management company, an active volunteer board of unit owners, and dozens of other volunteers whose efforts keep the complex green and blooming. The Reserve is healthy and condo fees have remained stable and are among the lowest in the region.

Residents and prospective residents are welcome to browse our site and read our quarterly newsletter. For your first stop, check the Rules and Regulations, where you’ll find that a one-bedroom unit can house a maximum of two people, and a two-bedroom unit can house up to four. Bryant Woods is also a one-pet-per-household property.

Quarterly Newsletter Reserve our Club House File a Work Order

Officers & Board of Directors

President: Peter Gargas pagargas@bryantwoods.org
Vice President: Pete Quigley pquigley@bryantwoods.org
Secretary: Lisa Polacke lpolacke@bryantwoods.org
Treasurer: Richard St. Louis rstlouis@bryantwoods.org
Director: Curt Zingg czingg@bryantwoods.org
Finance Chair: Peter Gargas pgargas@bryantwoods.org
Email all Board Members

Management Company - harvard management:

Property Manager: Rob Barnes phone: (800) 924-8994
rbarnes@bryantwoods.org
Harvard management website for unit owners
click here

After Hours Emergency Contact: 1-888-840-1777